Wildland Firefighter (WLFF) ToolboxFire Management Officer (FMO) ToolboxServicing Human Resource Office (SHRO) ToolboxManagement Toolbox

Agency Specific Information

DOI Memos

 

BIA Memos

  • 2015 BIA Memo Coming Soon!

BLM Memos

  • 2015 BLM Memo Coming Soon!

FWS Memos

NPS Memos

 

Contact Us

Contract All | Expand All

DOI Medical Standards Program Contacts

L. Kaili McCray, PhD, MPH, MHE
Program Manager
Department of the Interior
Wildland Firefighter Medical Standards Program
3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, Idaho 83705
lmccray@blm.gov
208-387-5810

Michelle Moore
Program Specialist
DOI Medical Standards Program
mmoore@blm.gov
208-387-5811

Kelin Staats, MBA
Project Coordinator
DOI Medical Standards Program
kstaats@blm.gov
208-387-5814

Vacant
Customer Service Representative
DOI Medical Standards Program
wlffcsr@blm.gov
888-286-2521
FAX# 208-433-6423

Bureau of Land Management Contacts

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

Michelle Ryerson (NIFC)
mryerson@blm.gov
208-387-5175

Shelby Gales (OR, WA)
sgales@blm.gov
503-808-6236

Doug Mackey (AK)
dmackey@blm.gov
907-356-5540

US Fish and Wildlife Service Contacts

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

Brian Gales (Region 1)
brian_gales@fws.gov
503-231-6769

Loren DeRosear (Region 2)
loren_derosear@fws.gov
505-248-6848

Dan Dearborn (Region 3)
320-273-2247

Rick Struhar (Region 4)
rick_struhar@fws.gov
404-679-7061

Steve Hubner (Region 5)
steve_hubner@fws.gov
757-986-3409 x104

David Carter (Region 6)
david_carter@fws.gov
303-236-8110

Brad Reed (Region 7)
brad_reed@fws.gov
907-786-3985

Jessica Wade (Region 8)
jessica_wade@fws.gov
916-978-6181

Ted Mason (National WFSPM)
theodore_mason@fws.gov
208-387-5831

 

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

Tony Beitia
juan.beitia@bia.gov
208-387-5177

National Park Service

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

Chad Fisher
chad_fisher@nps.gov
208-387-5967

[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Indian Affairs[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Bureau of Land Management[graphic] U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service[graphic] National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior[graphic] Forest Service logo