NIFC Employee Association

ÂÂ

NIFC Employees Association
Current Officers Contact Information

NEA Officers

Members-at-Large

Chair
Brian McManus
pebblepeddler@cableone.net

Kris King
Office: (208) 387-5483
kiking@blm.gov

Co-Chair
Elna Black
Officer: (208) 387-5632
eeblack@fs.fed.us

Kathy Komatz
Office: (208) 387-5261
Kathy_komatz@nps.gov

Vice Chair
Betty Percival
Office: (208) 387-5512
bpercival@blm.gov

Brian Mullin
Office: (208) 387-5515
Brian_Mullin@fws.gov

Treasurer
Shannon Tippett
Office: (208) 387-5977
stippett@blm.gov

Laura Barrett
Office: (208) 387-5914
lbarrett@fs.fed.us

Secretary
Sandra Braseth
Office: (208) 387-5775
sbraseth@blm.gov

 

Fire Director Liaison
William Kaage
Office: (208) 387-5225
William_Kaage@nps.gov

 

 

 

In the Spotlight
photo of wildland fire and operations