HUMAN RESOURCES

Benefits

Employee Relations

eOPF

Ethics

FFLEO

Forms

Manager's Corner

OWCP

Performance Management

Rating Management

Retirement

Security

Telework

 

Human Resources Branch
3833 South Development Avenue, MS-1700
Boise, Idaho 83705-5354
Front Desk: (208) 387-5523        Fax: (208) 387-5723

Employee

Contact Information

Function/Lead

Cindy Pogue
Human Resources Officer

208-387-5320 (w)
208-386-0606 (c)
cpogue@blm.gov

Program Direction/ HR Policy/ Workforce Planning/ PMC Member/ Medical Standards Program/ 3R’s Program

Vacant (vice Stover)
Human Resources Specialist (ER)

208-387-TBD (w)

Employee Relations/ Personnel Security & HSPD-12/ Performance Management/ Telework/Awards

Ashanti Sloan
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5577 (w)
aksloan@blm.gov

Team Lead – Team Special Forces: Staffing BIA, FWS, NPS, FA220/ Specialist Projects/ Team Rubicon/ Vet Crews, Liaison/ Classification/ Training Officer/ Organizational Charts

Vacant (vice Pogue)
Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

208-387-TBD (w)

Staffing Supervisor/ DEU Program Lead/ IFPM HR Rep/ Position Management/ PMC/ Restored Annual Leave/ SOAR Liaison

Team Jumpers
FA200-FA262, FA321, FA500-FA510

Kimberly Darnall
Lead Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5510 (w)
kdarnall@blm.gov

Staffing/ Classification/ Processing QA/ Special Retirement Review & Coordination/ Monster Group Systems POC/ Pathways Coordinator

Barbara Chang
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5518 (w)
bchang@blm.gov

Staffing/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ FPPS SPOC/ eOPF Administration/ Background Investigations AD’s & Contractors

Vacant (vice Braseth)
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-TBD (w)

Retirements & Benefits for - BIA, FWS, NPS/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ Workers Compensation/ Pathways Recruitment

Michael Harrison
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5743
mharrison@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ eOPF

Brock McDonald
HR Assistant (Student)

208-387-5523
hbmcdonald@blm.gov

eOPF Scanning/ Filing/ Front

Team Hotshots
FA100-FA141, FA300-FA320, FA-322-FA351, FA400-FA41020FA600, Utah Fire & Aviation

Ryan Wilkins
Lead Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5522 (w)
rwilkins@blm.gov

Staffing/ Classification/ Processing QA/ Special Retirement Review & Coordination/ Monster Group Systems POC/ LODD

Sandra Braseth
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5534 (w)
sbraseth@blm.gov

  • Staffing/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ FPPS SPOC/ eOPF Administration/ Background Investigations AD’s & Contractors

Monique Coombes
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5553 (w)
mcoombes@blm.gov

Staffing, Processing, Special Retirement Work Histories Utah Fire & Aviation

Casey Forest
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5509
cforest@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ eOPF

Garrett Meyer
HR Assistant (Student)

208-387-5484
gmeyer@blm.gov

eOPF Scanning/ Base Mail Delivery/ DTS

Team Special Forces
BIA, FWS, NPS

Ashanti Sloan (Team Lead)
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5577 (w)
aksloan@blm.gov

Team Lead – Team Special Forces: Staffing BIA, FWS, NPS, FA220/ Specialist Projects/ Team Rubicon/ Vet Crews, Liaison/ Classification/ Training Officer/ Organizational Charts

Andrea Everhart
Human Resources Specialist

208-387- 5517  (w)
aeverhart@blm.gov

Staffing/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ eOPF Administration/ Background Investigations AD’s & Contractors

Iyorliam Tardzer
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5516 (w)
itardzer@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ eOPF

DOI FIRES SECTION
Nationwide Temporary Seasonal Recruitment BLM, FWS & NPS

Stefanie Gilstrap
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5951 (w)
sgilstrap@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Program/ Staffing

Vacant (vice Wilkins)
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5952 (w)
dwilkins@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support/ Staffing

Yesenia Ramirez-Gil
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5953 (w)
yramirezgil@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support/ Staffing/ DOI FIRES Website

Shaun Jensen 
DOI FIRES Assistant (Oct-Mar)

208-387-5956 (w)
scjensen@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support

Lacy Moceika 
Human Resources Assistant

lmoceika@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support