HUMAN RESOURCES

Benefits

Employee Relations

eOPF

Ethics

FFLEO

Forms

Manager's Corner

OWCP

Performance Management

Rating Management

Retirement

Security

Telework

Human Resources Branch
3833 South Development Avenue, MS-1700
Boise, Idaho 83705-5354

Employee

Contact Information

Function/Lead

Cindy Pogue
Human Resources Officer

208-387-5320 (w)
208-386-0606 (c)
cpogue@blm.gov

Program Direction/ HR Policy/ Workforce Planning/ PMC Member/ Medical Standards Program/ 3R’s Program

Ryan Wilkins
Supervisory HR Specialist

208-387-5522 (w)
rwilkins@blm.gov

Staffing Supervisor/ DEU Program Lead/ Position Management/ PMC Member/ SOAR Liaison/ Org Charts

Diane Lawrie
Human Resources Specialist (ER)

208-387-5527 (w)
208-509-2932 (c)
dlawrie@blm.gov

Employee Relations/ Personnel Security & HSPD-12/ Performance Management/ Telework/ Awards / Restored Annual Leave/

Ashanti Sloan
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5577 (w)
aksloan@blm.gov

Primary Point of Contact for BIA, FWS, NPS Staffing & Classification/ Specialist Projects/ Team Rubicon-Vet Crews Liaison/ Training Development/ IFPM HR Rep

Team 1 - FA100-FA140, FA200-FA262, FA300-FA351, FA500-FA510, NPS

Kimberly Darnall
Lead Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5510 (w)
kdarnall@blm.gov

Staffing/ Classification/ Processing QA/ Special Retirement Review & Coordination/ Monster Group Systems POC/ Pathways Coordinator

Andrea Everhart
Human Resources Specialist

208-387- 5517  (w)
aeverhart@blm.gov

Staffing/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ Retirements (BIA, FWS, NPS)

Michael Harrison
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5743
mharrison@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ Onboarding/ eOPF

Brock McDonald
Human Resources Assistant (NPS)

208-387-5523
hbmcdonald@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ Onboarding/ eOPF

Team 2 - FA400-FA410, FA600, FA700, BIA, FWS – Utah Fire & Aviation

Barbara Nunes (Chang)
Lead Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5518 (w)
bchang@blm.gov

Staffing/ Classification/ Processing QA/ Special Retirement Review & Coordination/ Monster Group Systems POC/ Pathways Coordinator

Vacant (Vice-Nunes (Chang))
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-TBD (w)

Staffing/ Special Retirement Work Histories/ FPPS SPOC/ eOPF Administration/ Retirements (BIA, FWS, NPS)

Iyorliam Tardzer
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5516
itardzer@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ Onboarding/ eOPF/ OWCP

Casey Forest
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5509
cforest@blm.gov

Temp Seasonal Recruitment/ Processing/ DOI Access/ Onboarding/ eOPF

Sandra Braseth
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5534 (w)
sbraseth@blm.gov

  • Staffing / Special Retirement Work Histories Utah Fire & Aviation

Monique Coombes
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5553 (w)
mcoombes@blm.gov

Staffing, Processing, Special Retirement Work Histories Utah Fire & Aviation

DOI FIRES SECTION - Nationwide Temporary Seasonal Recruitment BLM, FWS & NPS

Stefanie Gilstrap
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5951 (w)
sgilstrap@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Program / Staffing

Vacant (vice D. Wilkins)
Human Resources Specialist

208-387-5952 (w)
dwilkins@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support / Staffing

Yesenia Ramirez-Gil
Human Resources Assistant

208-387-5953 (w)
yramirezgil@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support/ Staffing / DOI FIRES Website

Shaun Jensen 
DOI FIRES Assistant (Oct-Mar)

208-387-5956 (w)
scjensen@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Support

Lacy Moceika 
Human Resources Assistant

lmoceika@blm.gov

DOI FIRES Program / Staffing