Wildland Firefighter (WLFF) ToolboxFire Management Officer (FMO) ToolboxServicing Human Resource Office (SHRO) ToolboxManagement Toolbox

Agency Specific Information

DOI Memos

BIA Memos

BLM Memos

  • 2017 - BLM Memo - Coming Soon!

FWS Memos

  • 2017 - FWS Memo - Coming Soon!
  • 2017 - FWS Exam Matrix - Coming Soon!

NPS Memos

Contact Us

Contract All | Expand All

DOI Medical Standards Program Contacts

L. Kaili McCray, PhD, MPH, MHE
Program Manager
lmccray@blm.gov
208-387-5810

Michelle Moore
Program Specialist - Fire
mmoore@blm.gov
208-387-5811

Kelin Staats, MBA, FAC-P/PM, Sr.
Project Coordinator
kstaats@blm.gov
208-387-5814

Flap Estey
Customer Service Representative
wlffcsr@blm.gov
888-286-2521
FAX# 208-433-6423

Bureau of Land Management Contacts

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

Shelby Gales
sgales@blm.gov
503-808-6236

Doug Mackey (AK)
dmackey@blm.gov
907-356-5540

US Fish and Wildlife Service Contacts

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

Brian Gales (Region 1)
brian_gales@fws.gov
503-231-6769

Kari Gromatzky (Region 2)
kari_gromatzky@fws.gov
505-248-7463

Russ Langford (Region 3)
russ_langford@fws.gov
612-713-5498

Rick Struhar (Region 4)
rick_struhar@fws.gov
404-679-7061

Steven Hubner (Region 5)
steve_hubner@fws.gov
757-986-3409 x104

David Carter (Region 6)
david_carter@fws.gov
303-236-8110

Brad Reed (Region 7)
brad_reed@fws.gov
907-786-3985

Jessica Wade (Region 8)
jessica_wade@fws.gov
916-978-6181

Ted Mason (National WFSPM)
theodore_mason@fws.gov
208-387-5831

 

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

Tony Beitia
juan.beitia@bia.gov
208-387-5177

National Park Service

Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

Miranda Stuart
miranda_stuart@nps.gov
850-728-8200

 

[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Indian Affairs[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Bureau of Land Management[graphic] U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service[graphic] National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior[graphic] Forest Service logo