Wildland Firefighter (WLFF) ToolboxFire Management Officer (FMO) ToolboxServicing Human Resource Office (SHRO) ToolboxManagement Toolbox

Agency Specific Information

DOI Memos

BIA Memos

BLM Memos

FWS Memo

  • Coming Soon
  • NPS Memos

    Contact Us

    Contract All | Expand All

    DOI Medical Standards Program Contacts

    L. Kaili McCray, PhD, MPH, MHE
    Program Manager
    larry_mccray@fws.gov
    208-387-5810

    Bret Amick
    Project Specialist
    bret_amick@nps.gov
    208-387-5957

    Michelle Moore
    Program Specialist - Fire
    mmoore@blm.gov
    208-387-5811

    Flap Estey
    Customer Service Representative
    wlffcsr@blm.gov
    888-286-2521
    FAX# 208-433-6423

    Bureau of Land Management Contacts

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

    Bodie Ronk
    bronk@blm.gov
    208-387-5044

    Doug Mackey (AK)
    dmackey@blm.gov
    907-356-5540

    US Fish and Wildlife Service Contacts

    Ted Mason (National WFSPM)
    theodore_mason@fws.gov
    208-387-5831

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

    Brian Gales (Region 1)
    brian_gales@fws.gov
    503-231-6769

    Mark Kaib (Region 2)
    mark_kaib@fws.gov
    505-248-7463

    Russ Langford (Region 3)
    russ_langford@fws.gov
    612-713-6819

    Rick Struhar (Region 4)
    rick_struhar@fws.gov
    404-679-7061

    Steven Hubner (Region 5)
    steve_hubner@fws.gov
    757-986-3409 x104

    David Carter (Region 6)
    david_carter@fws.gov
    303-236-8110

    Brad Reed (Region 7)
    brad_reed@fws.gov
    907-786-3985

    Lee Rickard (Region 8)
    lee_rickard@fws.gov
    916-403-2296

    Ted Mason (Region 9)
    theodore_mason@fws.gov
    208-387-5831

     

    Bureau of Indian Affairs

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

    Joel Kerley
    joel.kerley@bia.gov
    208-387-5371

    National Park Service

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

    Miranda Stuart
    miranda_stuart@nps.gov
    850-728-8200

     

    [graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Indian Affairs[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Bureau of Land Management[graphic] U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service[graphic] National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior[graphic] Forest Service logo