Wildland Firefighter (WLFF) ToolboxFire Management Officer (FMO) ToolboxServicing Human Resource Office (SHRO) ToolboxManagement Toolbox

Agency Specific Information

DOI Memos

BIA Memos

BLM Memos

FWS Memo

  • 2021 FWS Medical Standards Memo
  • NPS Memo

  • 2020 NPS Medical Standards Memo
  • LE Rangers and Structure
  • Contact Us

    DOI Medical Standards Program Contacts

    L. Kaili McCray, PhD, MPH, MHE
    Program Manager
    larry_mccray@fws.gov
    208-387-5810

    Bret Amick
    Program Specialist
    bret_amick@nps.gov
    208-387-5957

    Holly Foshay
    Program Specialist
    holland_foshay@fws.gov
    208-387-5214

    Flap Estey
    Customer Service Representative
    wlffcsr@blm.gov
    888-286-2521
    FAX# 208-433-6423

    Bureau of Land Management Contacts

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

    Ted Mason
    tmason@blm.gov
    208-387-5434

    Doug Mackey (AK)
    dmackey@blm.gov
    907-356-5540

    US Fish and Wildlife Service Contacts


    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Managers:

    Eric Fransted - National Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager
    edward_fransted@fws.gov
    208-387-5210

    Brian Gales (HI, ID, OR, WA)
    brian_gales@fws.gov
    503-231-6769

    Cass Palmer (AZ, NM, OK, TX)
    cass_palmer@fws.gov
    239-682-9647

    Russ Langford (IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI)
    russ_langford@fws.gov
    763-244-9844

    Rick Struhar (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN)
    rick_struhar@fws.gov
    404-353-2004

    Steven Hubner (CT, D.C., DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
    steve_hubner@fws.gov
    757-647-1990

    David Carter (CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WY)
    david_carter@fws.gov
    303-236-8110

    Brad Reed (AK)
    brad_reed@fws.gov
    907-786-3985

    Peter Kelly (CA, NV)
    peter_kelly@fws.gov
    209-587-5517

    Eric Fransted (Headquarters)
    edward_fransted@fws.gov
    208-387-5210

     

    Bureau of Indian Affairs

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

    Adrian Grayshield
    adrian.grayshield@bia.gov
    208-387-5156

    National Park Service

    Agency Wildland Fire Safety Program Manager:

    Miranda Stuart
    miranda_stuart@nps.gov
    850-728-8200

     

  • [graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Indian Affairs[graphic] U.S. Department of the Interior Bureau of Land Management[graphic] U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service[graphic] National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior[graphic] Forest Service logo