## 2024 Complex Incident Management Teams (CIMT)

- AK 1 Alaska Team 1 Norm McDonald
- AK 2 Alaska Team 2 Ed Sanford
- AK 3 Alaska Team 3 Peter Butteri
- CA 1 California Team 1 John Goss
- CA 2 California Team 2 Curtis Coots
- CA 4 California Team 4 Rocky Oplinger
- CA 5 California Team 5 Dustin Mueller
- CA 10 California Team 10 Todd Mack
- CA 11 California Team 11 Chris Fogle
- CA 12 California Team 12 James Aragon
- CA 13 California Team 13 Josh Boehm
- CA 14 California Team 14 James Snow
- CA 15 California Team 15 Tom Clemo
- EA 1 Eastern Area Team 1 Brian Jenkins
- GB 2 Great Basin Team 2 Tony DeMasters
- GB 3 Great Basin Team 3 Brett Waters
- GB 4 Great Basin Team 4 Steve Shaw
- GB 5 Great Basin Team 5 Trent Ingram
- GB 6 Great Basin Team 6 Mack McFarland
- GB 7 Great Basin Team 7 Mike Johnston
- NR 1 Northern Rockies Team 1 Brent Olsen
- NR 2 Northern Rockies Team 2 Scott Schuster
- NR 3 Northern Rockies Team 3 Mike Behrens
- NR 5 Northern Rockies Team 5 Joe Sampson
- NR 6 Northern Rockies Team 6 Rich Cowger
- NW 2 Pacific Northwest Team 2 Jason Loomis
- NW 3 Pacific Northwest Team 3 Dan Quinones
- NW 6 Pacific Northwest Team 6 Tyson Albrecht
- NW 7 Pacific Northwest Team 7 Nate LeFevre
- NW 8 Pacific Northwest Team 8 Kevin Stock
- NW 10 Pacific Northwest Team 10 Al Lawson
- NW 12 Pacific Northwest Team 12 Jeff Dimke
- NW 13 Pacific Northwest Team 13 Brian Gales
- RM 1 Rocky Mountain Team 1 Dan Dallas
- RM 2 Rocky Mountain Team 2 Jared Hohn
- RM 3 Rocky Mountain Team 3 Bill Waln
- SA 1 Southern Area Team 1 (Red) Steve Parrish
- SA 2 Southern Area Team 2 (Blue) Charlie Patterson
- SA 3 Southern Area Team 3 (Gold) Debbie Beard
- SW 1 Southwest Team 1 Carl Schwope
- SW 2 Southwest Team 2 John Truett
- SW 3 Southwest Team 3 Matt Rau
- SW 4 Southwest Team 4 Aaron Hulburd
- SW 5 Southwest Team 5 Dave Gesser