## **2023 National Type 2 Incident Management Teams**

Alaska Green Team – Peter Butteri

Alaska Black Team - Ed Stanford

California Team 10 – Eric Petterson

**California Team 11 – Chris Fogler** 

**California Team 12 – James Aragon** 

California Team 13 – Michael Wakoski

California Team 14 – James Snow

California Team 15 – James Harris

**Eastern Area Silver Team - Steve Miller** 

Eastern Team Gold Team - Brian Jenkins

**Great Basin Team 3 – Brett Waters** 

**Great Basin Team 4 – Steve Shaw** 

**Great Basin Team 5 – Trent Ingram** 

**Great Basin Team 6 – Jeremy Kiesling** 

**Great Basin Team 7 - Mike Johnston** 

Northwest Team 6 – Tyson Albrecht

Northwest Team 7 - Nate Lefevre

**Northwest Team 8 – Kevin Stock** 

Northwest Team 10 – Alan Lawson

Northwest Team 12 – Jeff Demke

**Northwest Team 13 – Brian Gales** 

Southern Area Gold Team - Deborah Beard

**Southwest Team 3 – Lance Elmore** 

**Southwest Team 4 – Aaron Huburd** 

**Southwest Team 5 – Mike Spide**